• CHS Counseling

     


    Counselors Hawaiian Accepted parade
    A-Dr Christy Sims - Counselor, csims@c-isd.com
    Du-Ke Tina Barnes - Counselor, tbarnes@c-isd.com
    Ki-Ra Glenna Pollock - Lead Counselor, gpollock@c-isd.com
    Re-Z Jennifer Cox - Counselor, jcox@c-isd.com

    Phone: 817-202-1240
    Fax: 817-202-1474

    Lyndie Conner - College and Career Coordinator & AVID District Director
    lconner@c-isd.com

    Janice Sullivan, Counseling Secretary
    817-202-1240
    jsullivan@c-isd.com

    Donna Rollins, Registrar
    817-202-1219
    drollins@c-isd.com


    Classification
    9th - 0-6.5 credits
    10th - 7-13.5 credits
    11th - 14-18.5 credits
    12th - 19+ credits